Kontaktformular

All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to info@konfectronic.de. Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our privacy policy.

werk1

Konfektronic GmbH - Werk I

Am Spielacker 2-4
63571 Gelnhausen

Telefon: 06051 / 96 50 - 0
Telefax: 06051 / 96 50 - 80

E-Mail: info@konfektronic.de

Route berechnen

 

werk2

Konfektronic GmbH - Werk II

Am Spielacker 16
63571 Gelnhausen

Telefon: 06051 / 96 50 - 0
Telefax: 06051 / 96 50 - 80

E-Mail: info@konfektronic.de

Route berechnen

 

personal contact


Christian Keller
Geschäftsführer
+0049 (0) 6051 – 96 500
c.keller@konfektronic.de


Markus Raab
Leiter Vertrieb
+0049 (0) 6051 – 96 5042
m.raab@konfektronic.de


Marcel Haase

Technischer Support
+0049 (0) 6051 – 96 5041
m.haase@konfektronic.de


Holger Strobel

Technischer Support
+0049 (0) 6051 – 96 5043
h.strobel@konfektronic.de


Britta Buttler

Buchhaltung
+0049 (0) 6051 – 96 5082
k.keller@konfektronic.de


Nadine Schuster

Auftragsbearbeitung
+0049 (0) 6051 – 96 5044
n.schuster@konfektronic.de


Christine Scheuren

Einkauf
+0049 (0) 6051 – 96 5018
c.scheuren@konfektronic.de


Christine Peukert-Keller

Personalmanagement
+0049 (0) 6051 – 96 5016
c.peukert-keller@konfektronic.de


Heiko Gröschel
Qualitätsmanagement
+0049 (0) 6051 – 96 5040
h.groeschel@konfektronic.de

Do you have any questions? We’re happy to help. Contact us!

Contact

Konfektronic GmbH
Am Spielacker 2-4
63571 Gelnhausen
Germany

Telephone: 06051 / 96 50 - 0
Fax: 06051 / 96 50 - 80

E-mail: info@konfektronic.de

Proven Quality

 

 


All products are tested according to the relevant standards.

Stock Sale

Currently no current stock on sale

 

 

 

 

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.
Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.
Ok